Patron: H.R.H. The Prince Philip, Duke Of Edinburgh. K.G.

President: Derek Priestley

Vice Presidents:
L. Mole, R. Stollery, T. de Buriatte,
R. Potts, H. Shields, J. Cleave, H. Farley,
K. Skipper, M. Clifton,
R. Hobbs, S. Poole, P.Stollery, M.Dennis,
T. Edwards, C. Durant, C. Smith

Trustees: Vic Bellerson and  Mike Harris

Chairman: Terry Rensch

Vice Chairman: Phil Holliday

Secretary to Council: Chris Cook

Membership Sec: John Newton

Treasurer: David Rose

Racing Officer: Darin Ballington

Technical Officer: Roger Stollery

Digital Communications Officer: Austin Guerrier

Publicity Officer: Vacant

Acquaint Editor: Vacant

Development Officer: Vacant

International Secretary: Robert Walsh

IOM National Class Secretary: Vacant

Personal Sail Numbers: Chris Harris

Archivist: TBC

Webmaster: Austin Guerrier

District Councillors

Scottish District : Richard Rowan

Northern District : Vacant

Midland District: Chris Harris

Eastern District: Geoff Appleton

Met & Southern: Derek Barratt

South Western: Vacant

Class Registrars

International One Metre: Nick Cowern

Marblehead: Chris Harris

A Class: Bill Green

Ten Rater: Chris Harris

36R: Martin Dovey

6 Metre: Bill Green

Class Captains

International One Metre: Gavin Watson

Marblehead: Phil Holliday

A Class: Bob Conner

Ten Rater: Hugh McAdoo

36R: Peter Moore

6 Metre: Mike Ewart

Free Sailing: Anthony Warren

Footy: Peter Shepherd

RG65: Mark Dicks

Dragon Force: Tim Long

Check from the list of Officers on this page, then use the contact form below selecting the Officer you wish to contact from the first box.

Click to select
Leave out the first 0

© Copyright 2017 The Model Yachting Association of Great Britain | site by e-kinetics uk

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?