MYA Officers

Patron: H.R.H. The Prince Philip, Duke Of Edinburgh. K.G.

President: Derek Priestley

Vice Presidents:
K. Coxon, L. Mole, R. Stollery, T. de Buriatte, R. Potts, H. Shields, J. Cleave, H. Farley, K. Skipper, M. Clifton, R. Hobbs, S. Poole, P.Stollery, M.Dennis, T.Edwards, C Durant, C Smith

Trustees: Vic Bellerson and Keith Coxon

Chairman: Terry Rensch

Vice Chairman: Phil Holliday

Secretary to Council: Chris Cook

Treasurer: David Rose

Membership Sec: John Newton

Racing Officer: Darin Ballington

Technical Officer: Henry Thorpe

Digital Communications Officer: Austin Guerrier

Publicity Officer: Vacant

Development Officer: Vacant

International Officer: Phil Holliday (acting)

IOM National Class Secretary: Vacant

Personal Sail Numbers: Chris Harris

Webmaster: Austin Guerrier

District Councillors

Scottish District: John Owens

Northern District: Peter Baldwin

Midland District: Bill Green

Eastern District: Glenn Meekcoms

Met & Southern: Derek Barratt

South Western: Paul Barton

Class Registrars

International One Metre: Nick Cowern

Marblehead: Roy Stevens

A Class: Bill Green

Ten Rater: Richard Uttley

36: Martin Dovey

6 Metre: Bill Green

RG65: Wayne Stobbs

DF65 & 95: Wayne Stobbs

Class Captains

International One Metre: Gavin Watson

Marblehead: Rob Vice

A Class: Bob Connor

Ten Rater: Richard Uttley

36: Peter Moore

6 Metre: Mike Ewart

Free Sailing: Anthony Warren

Footy: Peter Shepherd

RG65: Alex Cory

Dragon Force: Keith Coxon

Click box below to select Officer

© Copyright 2018 The Model Yachting Association of Great Britain | site by e-kinetics uk

We use Cookies - By using this site or closing this you agree to our Cookies policy. Learn more about our use of cookies
Accept Cookies

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?